Taurus Full Moon Vision Board

November 13, 2008 at 6:26 am | Posted in 4. Full Moon Vision Board | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Wave the red banner for the bull is charging forward! The Full Moon in Taurus happened at 12:17 a.m. MDT.  Full Moon times are prime for completing things in your life.  In the Life cycle of things, we only see a Taurus Full Moon once a year.  So the issues that relate to this full Moon will be in effect for a year from now.  So dig out your pencils and start doing the work on yourself!  It’s Vision Board time!  If you want more control over your life, use the Law of Attraction and the best time to manifest your dreams!

 

This particular Full Moon is opposite not only the Sun in Scorpio, but also Mercury and Mars in Scorpio.  So what does that mean for you?  Frankly, there is a battle of fixed wills going on.  Emotionally you will want to go in one direction, but the voice in your head will give you lots of “yah buts”.  It doesn’t help that Mercury the planet of communication is siding with the Sun which represents your ego and the face you show the world.  Inside, your heart is saying something totally different to you.  It doesn’t help that Mars, the male aggressor is also siding with the Sun.  So the pull in two directions will transform your life for the next year.  But which direction of your see-saw are you going to go in?

 

You see while the Moon is in Taurus, it presents to your emotional side, a very practical and logical reason for doing things.  Your heart says you want it.  Taurus rules financial matters so you will find a way financially to achieve it if you feel it.  But is it a want or a need?  You decide!  In the meantime, the Pluto energy that rules Scorpio is going to insist on a total make-over.  Somehow you are going to have to blend the two to ensure you have a win-win situation.

 

Here’s what else is influencing all this.  There is a trine to Saturn in Virgo which suggests you will want to look at every teeny tiny detail in great depth before making your decision.  That’s cool.  Then along comes Jupiter in Capricorn which says “I want to expand so I can climb that mountain and shower the world with gifts of fun and games. I just want everyone to be filled with happiness and joy”.  Saturn calmly states, “show me the money honey and you can do whatever you want.” 

 

Then along comes Uranus in Pisces which says, “but I intuitively got this amazing insight.  I just know this will take you well into the future and make your heart sing!”  I’m connected to Jupiter with a trine, so Jupiter can bring people joy and give lots of gifts to others.” 

 

 Make the best use of the next couple of weeks.  Make sure you do your vision boards for completing things! 

 

Reflection Questions:

  1. What do I need to complete in the next month?
  2. How can I enjoy all the sensory imput so that I am pampering myself?
  3. How can I create a workable plan that is financial responsible to myself and my family?
  4. How can I be more in alignment with my feelings?  Ask the question “How do I feel?” at every step of the way!  If your heart says no, then don’t go!  KISS (keep it simple sweetheart)!

 

Affirmations and Intentions: 

I intend to listen to my heart and my emotions. 

I create a practical plan to complete the things that are important in my life. 

I am flying high in the air with the things about which I care!

 

We are the ones for whom we have been waiting.

(Hopi Elders)

 

 

Dance in the Sensory Full Moonlight!

 

For more information on dealing with life, love and relationships, visit my blog at Love My Journey, www.sherrieh.wordpress.com.  If you are on a spiritual journey, you might also want to explore my website at www.moonwomenspirituality.com. 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

